Resources > Banks > Central Banks

Albania: Bank of Albania
Algeria: Bank of Algeria
Argentina: Banco Central de la Republica Argentina
Armenia: Central Bank of Armenia
Aruba: Centrale Bank van Aruba
Australia: Reserve Bank of Australia
Austria: Oesterreichische Nationalbank
Azerbaijan: National Bank of Azerbaijan
Bahamas: Central Bank of The Bahamas
Bangladesh: Bangladesh Bank
Barbados: Central Bank of Barbados
Belarus: National Bank of the Republic of Belarus
Belgium: Nationale Bank van Belgie - Banque Nationale de Belgique
Benin: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Bolivia: Banco Central de Bolivia
Bosnia: Central Bank of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Botswana: Bank of Botswana
Brazil: Banco Central do Brasil
Bulgaria: Bulgarian National Bank
Burkina Faso: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Canada: Bank of Canada - Banque du Canada
Cayman Islands: Cayman Islands Monetary Authority
Chile: Banco Central de Chile
China: The People's Bank of China
Colombia: Banco de la Republica
Costa Rica: Banco Central de Costa Rica
Côte d'Ivoire: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Croatia: Croatian National Bank
Cyprus: Central Bank of Cyprus
Czech Rep.: Ceska Narodni Banka
Denmark: Danmarks Nationalbank
Dominican Rep.: Banco Central de la Republica Dominicana
East Caribbean area: The East Caribbean Central Bank
Ecuador: Banco Central del Ecuador
Egypt: Central Bank of Egypt
El Salvador: The Central Reserve Bank of El Salvador
Estonia: Eesti Pank
European Union: European Central Bank
Fiji: Reserve Bank of Fiji
Finland: Suomen Pankki
France: Banque de France
Georgia: National Bank of Georgia
Germany: Deutsche Bundesbank
Greece: Bank of Greece
Guatemala: Banco de Guatemala
Guinea Bissau: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Honduras: Banco Central de Honduras
Hong Kong: Hong Kong Monetary Authority
Hungary: National Bank of Hungary
Iceland: Central Bank of Iceland
India: Reserve Bank of India
Indonesia: Bank of Indonesia
Ireland: Central Bank of Ireland
Israel: Bank of Israel
Italy: Banca d'Italia
Jamaica: Bank of Jamaica
Japan: Bank of Japan
Jordan: Central Bank of Jordan
Kazakhstan: National Bank of Kazakhstan
Kenya: Central Bank of Kenya
Korea: Bank of Korea
Kuwait: Central Bank of Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan: National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic
Latvia: Bank of Latvia
Lebanon: Banque du Liban
Lesotho: Central Bank of Lesotho
Lithuania: Lietuvos Bankas
Luxembourg: Banque Centrale du Luxembourg
Macedonia: National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia
Malaysia: Bank Negara Malaysia
Malawi: Reserve Bank of Malawi
Mali: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Malta: Central Bank of Malta
Mauritius: Bank of Mauritius
Mexico: Banco de Mexico
Moldova: The National Bank of Moldova
Mongolia: The Bank of Mongolia
Morocco: Bank Al-Maghrib
Mozambique: Bank of Mozambique
Namibia: Bank of Namibia
Nepal: Nepal Rastra Bank
Netherlands: De Nederlandsche Bank
Netherlands Antilles: Bank van de Nederlandse Antillen
New Zealand: Reserve Bank of New Zealand
Nicaragua: Banco Central de Nicaragua
Niger: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Nigeria: Central Bank of Nigeria
Norway: Norges Bank
Oman: Central Bank of Oman
Pakistan: State Bank of Pakistan
Papua New Guinea: Bank of Papua New Guinea
Paraguay: Banco Central del Paraguay
Peru: Banco Central de Reserva del Peru
Poland: National Bank of Poland
Portugal: Banco de Portugal
Qatar: Qatar Central Bank
Romania: National Bank of Romania
Russia: Central Bank of Russia
Rwanda: Banque Nationale du Rwanda
Saudi Arabia: Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency
Senegal: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Sierra Leone: Bank of Sierra Leone
Singapore: Monetary Authority of Singapore
Slovakia: National Bank of Slovakia
Slovenia: Bank of Slovenia
South Africa: South African Reserve Bank
Spain: Banco de España
Sri Lanka: Central Bank of Sri Lanka
Sudan: Bank of Sudan
Suriname: Centrale Bank van Suriname
Sweden: Sveriges Riksbank
Switzerland: Schweizerische Nationalbank
Tanzania: Bank of Tanzania
Thailand: Bank of Thailand
Togo: Banque Centrale des Etats de l'Afrique de l'Ouest
Trinidad and Tobago: Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago
Tunisia: Banque Centrale de Tunisie
Turkey: Türkiye Cumhuriyet Merkez Bankasi
Ukraine: National Bank of Ukraine
United Arab Emirates: Central Bank of United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom: Bank of England
United States: Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System (Washington)
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
Uruguay: Banco Central del Uruguay
Venezuela: Banco Central de Venezuela
Yemen: Central Bank of Yemen
Yugoslavia: National Bank of Yugoslavia
Zambia: Bank of Zambia
Zimbabwe: Reserve bank of Zimbabwe



     Coming Soon
Latest Developments
     High Tech Recycling Tender (PDF)
© 2004 Solid State Investments. All rights reserved.